Board of Directors

2019 Board of Directors

Officers

CHAIRMAN 
Ryan Krogstad
DPR Construction
9606 N. MoPac Expressway, Ste. 300
Austin, TX 78759
512-345-7699
Mobile 512-848-7629

ryank@dpr.com

TREASURER
George Bubba Sykes
Marsh Wortham Insurance & Risk Mgt.
221 West 6th st., Ste 1400
Austin, TX  78701
512-453-0031/512-453-0041
Mobile: 512-750-7114
george.sykes@worthaminsurance.com
FIRST VICE CHAIR
Jesse Beckett
Beckett Electrical Services, LLC
10621 Metric Blvd.
Austin, TX  78758
P: 512-346-7462
Mobile: 512-801-9934
jesse@beckettelectrical.com
IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR
Sergio Montoya
Baker Triangle
3600 E Whitestone Blvd 
Cedar Park, TX 78613
512-616-5201
Mobile: 512-914-4777
smontoya@bakertriangle.com
SECOND VICE CHAIR
Ryan Ritchie
Ryan Companies
100 Congress Ave.
P: 512-493-5905
Mobile: 630-536-9123
jesse@beckettelectrical.com




 
ABC PRESIDENT & CEO
Tracey Evers
2600 Longhorn Blvd., Suite 105
Austin, TX 78758
512-719-5263
Mobile: 972-896-501
 

Board Members

Stephen Ankenbauer
Turner Construction Company
8001 Centre Parke Dr., Ste. 120
Austin, TX 78754
(512) 520-2700
Mobile (512) 592-9339
sankenbauer@tcco.com

Rita Conner
360 Electrical Contractors, Inc.
20201 Keilman
Pflugerville, TX 78660
(512) 360-3532
Mobile (512) 801-5659
rconner@360electricalcontractors.com

Steve Dobson
Time Insurance Company
1405 E. Riverside Dr.
Austin, TX 78741
(512) 637-9781
Mobile (512) 797-6789
sdobson@timeinsurance.com

Preston Flynn
Flynn Construction
4638 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78745
(512) 440-7643
Mobile (512) 350-3291
prestonflynn@flynnconstruction.com

Steve Kuntz
Velocity Vue, Inc.
833 Bluff Woods Dr.
Driftwood, TX 78619
(512) 619-3946
Mobile 619-3946
steve@velocityvue.com

Kyle Marrou
Harvey-Cleary Builders
Great Hills Corporate Center II
9020 N. Capital of Texas Hwy., Ste. 300
Austin, TX 78759
512-928-9300
Mobile 512.801.6339
kmarrou@harvey-cleary.com

Robert Notley
RSM
811 Barton Springs Rd, Ste 550
Austin, TX 78704
512-476-0717
Mobile 512-906-9898
robert.notley@rsmus.com

Nat Peniston
Fringe Benefit Group
11910 Anderson Mill Rd. Ste. 401
Austin, TX 78726
512.827.5359
Mobile: 512.439.9990
npeniston@fbg.com

David Smith
TDIndustries
2701 Gattis School Rd., Bldg. A-101
Round Rock, TX 78664
512-310-5075
Cell 512-748-8647
david.smith@tdindustries.com

Corey Taylor
American Constructors
11900 W. Parmer Lane, Ste. 200
Austin, TX 78613
512-328-2026
Mobile: 512-740-6158
ctaylor@acitexas.com

Clayton Utkov
Andrews Myers
919 Congress Ave.
Austin, TX 78701
(512) 900-3043
Mobile (512) 497-2285
CUtkov@andrewsmyers.com

Shad Zapalac
Zapalac/Reed Construction
3600 Capital of Texas Hwy., B 130
Austin, TX 78746
512/306.8888
/512/306.8889
Mobile: 512-848-5143
sz@zapalacreed.com