BOARD OF DIRECTORS 

 

               2015 OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

 

CHAIRMAN

Jason Beers

Harvey-Cleary Builders

8107 Springdale Road, Ste 5

Austin, TX 78724

512-928-9300/512-928-9331

Cell 512-801-6238

jbeers@harvey-cleary.com

 

FIRST VICE CHAIR

David Smith

TDIndustries

2701 Gattis School Rd., Bldg. A-101

Round Rock, TX 78664

512-310-5075/512-310-5059

Cell 512-748-8647

david.smith@tdindustries.com

 

SECOND VICE CHAIR

Brady Lenamon

Flintco, LLC

8100 Cross Park Drive

Austin, Texas 78754

512-891-7224 / 512-891-7229

Cell:  512-844-8824

blenamon@flintco.com

 

SECRETARY

Shelly Masters

Cokinos, Bosein & Young

1210 Nueces

Austin, Texas 78701

Cell  512-507-4984

smasters@cbylaw.com 

 

TREASURER

George Bubba Sykes

Wortham Insurance & Risk Management

221 West 6th St, Ste 1400

Austin, TX 78701

512-453-0031/512-453-0041

Cell 512-750-7114

george.sykes@worthaminsurance.com


IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR

Barry Wurzel

Wurzel Builders, Ltd.

8721 S. 1st Street

Austin, TX 78748

512-282-9488/512-282-9682

Cell 497-9350

barry.wurzel@wurzelbuilders.com

 

ABC PRESIDENT & CEO

Joshua C. Tompkins

2600 Longhorn Blvd. Suite 105

Austin, TX, 78758

512-719-5263

josh@abccentraltexas.org

Board Members

Bob Duda

Construction Metal Products

23971 IH 35

Kyle, TX 78640

512-262-3885

Cell 512-784-7746

bob@cmpinc.org

 

Corey Taylor

American Constructors

4330 Gaines Ranch Loop, Ste. 230

Austin, TX 78735

512-328-2026/ 512- 328-2520

Cell: 512-740-6158

ctaylor@acitexas.com

 

Justin Nelson

Architectural Division 8

2200 Denton Drive, Ste. 105

Austin, TX 78758

512-491-6088/ 512-491-6554

Cell:  512-550-6979

jnelson@archdiv8.com

 

Matt Sullivan

Dubois, Bryant, & Campbell, LLP

700 Lavaca, Ste. 1300

Austin, TX 78701

512-457-8000/512-457-8008

Cell 512-517-2221

msullivan@dbcllp.com

 

Robert Notley

Padgett, Stratemann & Co.

811 Barton Springs Rd, Ste 550

Austin, TX 78704

512-476-0717/512-476-0462

Cell 512-906-9898                         

robert.notley@padgett-cpa.com

 

Ryan Krogstad

DPR Construction

9606 N. MoPac Expressway, Ste. 300

Austin, TX 78759

(512) 345-7699

Cell 512-848-7629

ryank@dpr.com


Trevor Spring

Ryan Companies

111 Congress Avenue Suite 1850
Austin, TX 78701
P: 512-493-5900
F: 512-493-520

Cell 512-227-5070

 

Mike Miller

Flooring Solutions, Inc.

8606 Wall Street, Bldg. 16

Austin, Tx. 78754

512-335-8089/512-258-2581

Cell 512-917-3805

mm@fsiaustin.com

 

Shad Zapalac

Zapalac/Reed Construction

3600 Capital of Texas Hwy., B 130

Austin, TX 78746

512/306.8888 /512/306.8889

Cell:  512-848-5143

sz@zapalacreed.com 

 

Dutch DeHart

Lasco Acoustics and Drywall, Inc.

2701 Gattis School Rd.

Blgd. D, Ste 103

Round Rock, TX 78664

512-341-2365/512-341-2371

dutch@lascoadi.com

Cell 512-844-8828

 

Sergio Montoya

Baker Triangle

3600 E Whitestone Blvd
Cedar Park, TX 78613

512-616-5201

smontoya@bakertriangle.com

 

Sponsors