BOARD OF DIRECTORS 

 

               2014 OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

 

 

CHAIRMAN

Barry Wurzel

Wurzel Builders, Ltd.

8721 S. 1st Street

Austin, TX 78748

512-282-9488/512-282-9682

Cell 497-9350

barry.wurzel@wurzelbuilders.com

  

FIRST VICE CHAIR

Jason Beers

Harvey-Cleary Builders

8107 Springdale Road, Ste 5

Austin, TX 78724

512-928-9300/512-928-9331

Cell 512-801-6238

jbeers@harvey-cleary.com

  

SECOND VICE CHAIR

David Smith

TDIndustries

2701 Gattis School Rd., Bldg. A-101

Round Rock, TX 78664

512-310-5075/512-310-5059

Cell 512-748-8647

david.smith@tdindustries.com

  

SECRETARY

Shelly Masters

Richie & Gueringer, P.C.

100 Congress Avenue, Suite 1750

Austin, TX  78701

(512) 236-9220/ (512) 236-9230

Cell  512-507-4984

smasters@rg-austin.com

 

   

Board Members

Corey Taylor

American Constructors

4330 Gaines Ranch Loop, Ste. 230

Austin, TX 78735

512-328-20276/ 512- 328-2520

Cell: 512-740-6158

ctaylor@acitexas.com

 

Justin Nelson

Architectural Division 8

2200 Denton Drive, Ste. 105

Austin, TX 78758

512-491-6088/ 512-491-6554

Cell:  512-550-6979

jnelson@archdiv8.com

 

Brady Lenamon

Flintco, LLC

8100 Cross Park Drive

Austin, Texas 78754

512-891-7224 / 512-891-7229

Cell:  512-844-8824

blenamon@flintco.com

 

Matt Sullivan

Dubois, Bryant, & Campbell, LLP

700 Lavaca, Ste. 1300

Austin, TX 78701

512-457-8000/512-457-8008

Cell 512-517-2221

msullivan@dbcllp.com

 

Robert Notley

Padgett, Stratemann & Co.

811 Barton Springs Rd, Ste 550

Austin, TX 78704

512-476-0717/512-476-0462

Cell 512-906-9898                         

robert.notley@padgett-cpa.com

 

Matt Hoglund

DPR Construction

9606 N. MoPac Expressway, Ste. 300

Austin, TX 78759

(512) 345-7699

Cell 352-745-1466

matthog@dpr.com

 

 

 

 

 

 



TREASURER

Bob Duda

Construction Metal Products

23971 IH 35

Kyle, TX 78640

512-262-3888/512-262-2888

Cell 512-784-7746

bob@cmpinc.org

 

IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR

Dutch DeHart

Lasco

2701 Gattis School Rd.

Blgd. D, Ste 103

Round Rock, TX 78664

512-341-2365/512-341-2371

dutch@lascoadi.com

Cell 512-844-8828



ABC PRESIDENT & CEO

David Ford

3006 Longhorn Blvd, Ste 104

Austin, TX 78758

512-719-5263/512-719-3278

Cell 512-940-3193

david@abccentraltexas.org

 


















George Bubba Sykes

Wortham Insurance & Risk Management

221 West 6th St, Ste 1400

Austin, TX 78701

512-453-0031/512-453-0041

Cell 512-750-7114

gsykes@wortham-austin.com

 

Bryan Kent

SpawGlass Contractors, Inc.

1111 Smith Road

Austin, TX 78721

512-245-4888/512-245-4892

Cell 512-848-4256

bryan.kent@spawglass.com

 

Jeff Light

Hoar Construction

8000 Centre Park Drive, Ste. 340

Austin, TX 78754

512-490-6540 / 512/490-6599

Cell 512-944-4425

jlight@hoarllc.com

 

Mike Miller

Flooring Solutions, Inc.

8801 Wall Street #550

Austin, Tx. 78754

512-335-8089/512-258-2581

Cell 512-917-3805

mm@fsiaustin.com

  

Shad Zapalac

Zapalac/Reed Construction

1001 S. Capital of Texas Hwy.

Bldg M, Ste. 222

Austin, TX 78746

512/306.8888 /512/306.8889

Cell:  512-848-5143

sz@zapalacreed.com 

 

 

Sponsors