Board of Directors

2017 Board of Directors

Officers

CHAIRMAN 

Corey Taylor
American Constructors
11900 W. Parmer Lane, Ste. 200
Austin, TX 78613
512-328-2026/ 512- 328-2520
Mobile: 512-740-6158
ctaylor@acitexas.com

SECRETARY
Shelly Masters
Cokinos | Young
1210 Nueces
Austin, Texas 78701
512-615-1139
Mobile: 512-507-4984
smasters@cbylaw.com


FIRST VICE CHAIR
Sergio Montoya
Baker Triangle
3600 E Whitestone Blvd 
Cedar Park, TX 78613
512-616-5201
Mobile: 512-914-4777
smontoya@bakertriangle.com


TREASURER
George Bubba Sykes
Wortham Insurance & Risk Management
221 West 6th St, Ste 1400
Austin, TX 78701
512-453-0031/512-453-0041
Mobile: 512-750-7114
george.sykes@worthaminsurance.com

SECOND VICE CHAIR
Ryan Krogstad
DPR Construction
9606 N. MoPac Expressway, Ste. 300
Austin, TX 78759
512-345-7699
Mobile 512-848-7629
ryank@dpr.com


IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR
David Smith
TDIndustries
2701 Gattis School Rd., Bldg. A-101
Round Rock, TX 78664
512-310-5075/512-310-5059
Cell 512-748-8647
david.smith@tdindustries.com


 
ABC PRESIDENT & CEO
Tracey Evers
2600 Longhorn Blvd., Suite 105
Austin, TX 78758
512-719-5263
Mobile: 972-896-5016
 

Board Members

Bob Duda
Construction Metal Products
23971 IH 35
Kyle, TX 78640
512-262-3885
Cell 512-784-7746
bob@cmpinc.org

Jeff Eubank
SpawGlass
1111 Smith Rd.
Austin, TX 78721
512-719-5251
Mobile: 512-378-3798
jeff.eubank@spawglass.com

Matt Sullivan
Dubois, Bryant, & Campbell, LLP
700 Lavaca, Ste. 1300
Austin, TX 78701
512-457-8000/512-457-8008
Mobile: 512-517-2221
msullivan@dbcllp.com

Shad Zapalac
Zapalac/Reed Construction
3600 Capital of Texas Hwy., B 130
Austin, TX 78746
512/306.8888 /512/306.8889
Mobile:  512-848-5143
sz@zapalacreed.com 

Robert Notley
RSM
811 Barton Springs Rd, Ste 550
Austin, TX 78704
512-476-0717/512-476-0462
Cell 512-906-9898                        
robert.notley@padgett-cpa.com

Dutch DeHart
Lasco Acoustics and Drywall, Inc.
2701 Gattis School Rd.
Bldg. D, Ste 103
Round Rock, TX 78664
512-341-2365/512-341-2371
Mobile: 512-844-8828
dutch@lascoadi.com



Jesse Beckett

Beckett Electrical Services, LLC
10621 Metric Blvd.
Austin, TX  78758
512-346-7462
Mobile: 512-801-9934
jesse@beckettelecgtrical.com


Steve Dobson
Time Insurance Company
1405 E. Riverside Dr.
Austin, TX 78741
(512) 637-9781
Cell (512) 797-6789
sdobson@timeinsurance.com

Barry Wurzel
Wurzel Builders, Ltd.
630 Ralph Ablanedo Dr., Bldg. 1
Austin, TX 78748
512-282-9488/512-282-9682
Mobile: 512-497-9350
barry.wurzel@wurzelbuilders.com

Trevor Spring
Ryan Companies
111 Congress Avenue Suite 1850
Austin, TX 78701
P: 512-493-5914
F: 512-493-5214
Mobile: 512-227-5070
trevor.spring@ryancompanies.com



Jason Beers
Harvey-Cleary Builders
8107 Springdale
Road, Ste 5
Austin, TX 78724
512-928-9300/512-928-9331
Mobile 512-801-6238